Events in May

This is going to be a busy month for me. Next week it’s off to Madrid for the next Villa Diodati workshop.

Two days after I get back from Madrid, I’m heading north to Braunschweig for a reading in German and English organized by Writers Ink. I will also be teaching a writing workshop there for members.

After the Braunschweig gig, I will continue on to Leipzig, where I have another reading, this time organized by the “Freundeskreis Science Fiction Leipzig” (FKSL). Maybe after all that, I’ll get a little more writing done again.

Leave a Reply

