Last freebie for “Yseult” today and tomorrow, March 26-27

Before I take Yseult out of KDP Select, I’m using up my free days for a final 48 free promotion. KDP Select has been very good for me (at least most of the time), but I won’t know how much I might be selling elsewhere if I don’t at least try. So the beginning of April, I will be putting Yseult up on Smashwords, and fairly soon thereafter it should be available on B&N, iTunes, etc. (assuming I get the formatting right that is, and Smashwords Meatgrinder accepts it!)

So please, if you don’t have my big fat Arthurian fantasy yet, please grab yourself a copy! And if you do have it, pass the word along. It would be nice to see Yseult leave KDP Select with as big of a bang as possible. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Last freebie for “Yseult” today and tomorrow, March 26-27”

Leave a Reply

