“Yseult” Book of the Day on Flurries of Words!

My novel Yseult has been chosen as “Book of the Day” today on the ebook readers web site “Flurries of Words.” Thanks, Paula!

My brother is brother is presently visiting from the States, and today I “have to” run off and visit Hohenzollern Castle with him (poor me). But that means that I won’t have much time to do any promotion of this wonderful opportunity. So if anyone who reads this feels inclined to send a brief tweet out into the world, I would be very grateful!

I’ll upload pics of Hohenzollern when things have calmed down here. 🙂

2 thoughts on ““Yseult” Book of the Day on Flurries of Words!”

  1. Congratulation on the honor you earned…. I looked at some pictures of that castle you’re going to. It looks pretty great. Have fun.

Leave a Reply

