Shadow of Stone is done! And Looking Through Lace is #4!

Just a short note, since Shadow of Stone isn’t actually available yet (I only published it an hour or so ago). But I’m so relieved that I finally got Shadow of Stone uploaded to Amazon that I just had to share! Of course, I created several silly glitches during the formatting and conversion process, but I really hope I caught them all and fixed them before the upload.

I have just persuaded my DH to put aside the work for a little bit and go out to the beer garden with me to celebrate. The weather is excellent, and I think a beer and some sun would be just the right thing now!

Some other good news: Looking Through Lace got listed on Best Free Kindle Books. It is now #4 in Free Science Fiction ebooks!

I think that definitely calls for a beer. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Shadow of Stone is done! And Looking Through Lace is #4!”

Leave a Reply

