Yseult free for Kindle today!

I’m having another freebie of Yseult, so if you don’t have the book yet, and you enjoy Arthurian fiction and / or High Mud Fantasy (the official genre), please grab yourself a copy!

Yseult was also featured on Free Kindle Books and Tips today, so you might want to head on over there and see what else Michael has to offer! And check out the list of The Best Free Kindle Books and Snickslist — they list Yseult today too. 🙂

If you feel so inclined, please pass the word along. A great day to all!

5 thoughts on “Yseult free for Kindle today!”

  1. It’s 7:41a.m. CST (where I am in the States) and on .com you’re currently #129 free and #1 Arthurian. Good for you!! I picked up my free copy a couple of hours ago and look forward to reading it. I hope you make the top 100 free (and even better!). At this rate, that looks pretty certain. Great going, Ruth.

  2. It’s 8:54a.m. CST here (in the States) and right now on .com you’re #131 free and #1 Fantasy/Historical. Way to go, Ruth! I picked up my free copy a couple of hours ago and look forward to reading it. BTW, I placed a similar comment about an hour ago and for some reason it didn’t “stick.” Just wanted to let you know in case that one shows up later. (I’m not meaning to double-post.) 🙂

Leave a Reply

