Shadow of Stone now available in paperback

I got the paperback version of Shadow of Stone the other day, and did a hard copy check of the formatting. All looks good, so now I can announce it here! Here’s a photo:

Shadow of Stone

There really is something quite wonderful about physical books. They’re a lot of work, and I don’t sell very many, but they’re a joy to hold in your hands. 🙂 I really need to make more of my works available in hard copy. Maybe with practice, the formatting wouldn’t take me as long.

9 thoughts on “Shadow of Stone now available in paperback”

  1. Congrats! It looks like a very fine book too. And I agree, I don’t think I’ve sold more than a couple but the holding them in your hand thing is worth the effort. Oh, and the seeing it on your bookshelf along with your faves. That’s special too. 🙂 X

Leave a Reply

