A bit of fun

I write like
Ursula K. Le Guin

I Write Like. Analyze your writing!


Fun writing game on Widdershin’s blog. (Of course, I had to try a few different excerpts until I got the results I wanted …)

Widdershins Worlds

On her blog today, Kyrosmagica discovered she writes like Stephen King!

I apparently write like Dan Brown, Cory Doctorow, Vladimir Nabokov, and Mark Twain, depending on which story I offered up a sample of.

Go ahead, give it a try.

View original post

Leave a Reply

