Travel theme: Grey

The last couple of days, I’ve been putting together the paperback version of my short story collection Oregon Elsewise, and when the “Travel theme: Grey” post popped into my inbox, I figured I had to participate again. Here’s the pic of the Oregon coast I used for the cover:

The Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach from above, Oregon

A few more greys for good measure:

Weil der Stadt
Weil der Stadt, Germany

Reykjavik Iceland
Reykjavik, Iceland

Gothafoss, Iceland
Gothafoss, Iceland

4 thoughts on “Travel theme: Grey”

Leave a Reply

