The monthly SFF promo is here again! Over 100 books for 99c each, Sept 3-4

null

We have another great promo for fans of science fiction and fantasy this month — over 100 books, all for only 99c! The sale officially starts tomorrow, Sept. 3, but a lot of the books are already reduced in price. Like my contribution, Shadow of Stone. the second book in the Pendragon Chronicles series, available on Amazon for only 99c. Or my collection of short stories, Oregon Elsewise, available on B&N, Kobo and Apple for only 99c.

Oregon Elsewise

So check out the sale, and good luck finding something you want!

And sorry about the recent radio silence. I decided to mostly ignore social media until I get the next couple of books finished. Once I get a few of those projects off my plate, I’ll be back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

